Рус | Eng

JUS Cogens - Legal services

New form of legal service
+7 [343] 204-71-33
Main page > About us

About us

History & Geography. JUS COGENS law firm has been operating in the legal service market since 2001. The agency is located in  downtown  Ekaterinburg, in Khokhryakov Street, 75. The agency director is the managing partner Svetlana Korabel.
Clients & Partners. The client base has been built since 2001; today it includes about 1,500 companies. The agency’s partnership network is extensive, covering such major cities as Chelyabinsk, Moscow, Tomsk, Perm, Kirov, Barnaul, Yoshkar-Ola, and Krasnodar. JUS COGENS works successfully with Chinese, Czech, German and Kazakh companies doing business in Russia.
Business Dimensions. 
Company Law:
JUS COGENS Legal Agency provides legal procedural-type services such as registration, liquidation, restructuring of for-profit and nonprofit companies, services for joint-stock companies, licensing.
Real Property. Land Law:  
registration of the title to real property, settlement of land disputes, legal support of investment projects in construction.
IT Law:
defense of rights of software developers and customers, legal support in investment in IT companies.
Human Resources. Experts working for JUS COGENS Legal Agency are graduates from the Ural State University of Economics, Ural State Law Academy, Presidential Program, Finance School at the Ural State University of Economics; they always move forward in their professional education through training programs available at IBC, Business Education Center, Private Law School, etc.
Status.
JUS COGENS Legal Agency takes pride in its top-rated status among law firms operating in the Urals and nationwide.
In 2007, JUS COGENS Legal Agency was rated high by the Expert RA Rating Agency for provision of services in the intellectual property sector and capital markets, being awarded 7th and 8th places in the rating of Russian law firms.
In the Top-List of the Delovoy Kvartal (Business Quarter) magazine (No. 7, March 3, 2008) JUS COGENS Legal Agency ranks 8th in the company consolidated revenue and ranks 9th in the revenue from legal services provided by Ekaterinburg-based law firms in 2007. The number of clients serviced by the agency within the appraisal period brought 2nd place to JUS COGENS.

Year 2008. JUS COGENS Legal Agency moves to the forefront, taking place among the ten largest law firms of Ekaterinburg; it ranks 9th in the aggregate turnover and ranks 4th in the number of clients serviced in 2008. JUS COGENS moves up to 7th place in the revenue from legal services (the Delovoy Kvartal magazine (No. 5, February 16, 2006).
Year 2009. JUS COGENS Legal Agency takes 3rd place in the consolidated revenue and in the number of in-house employees, who have a law degree, in the rating of law firms of Ekaterinburg (the Delovoy Kvartal magazine, No. 24, June 28, 2010).
Year 2010. (The Delovoy Kvartal magazine, No. 23 (786), June 27, 2011). JUS COGENS Legal Agency is awarded third place in the nomination of the corporate revenue earned in 2010 and fourth place in the total revenue, in the number of employees with a law degree, and in the office space occupied in Ekaterinburg. 
In the rating of law firms operating in the Urals and Western Siberia (the Expert-Ural Analytical Center, No. 14, April 1, 2011) JUS COGENS Legal Agency took 13th place and 6th place among the companies providing legal services in Ekaterinburg.

Year 2011. JUS COGENS Legal Agency entered the list of TOP-50 regional law firms based on the results of 2011 in the pravo.ru rating. JUS COGENS Legal Agency took 28th place based on the revenue among all companies and 5th place among the Ekaterinburg market players. JUS COGENS Legal Agency ranks 25th in the number of lawyers in the regional rating and 5th in the rating of Ekaterinburg firms.
According to the rating of law firms of the regional centers of the Urals and Western Siberia at the end of 2011, compiled by AC "Expert-Ural" (magazine "Expert-Ural", №16 from April 23,2012), "JUS COGENS" took 15th place among all companies of the regional centers and 5th place in Yekaterinburg.
According to the top list of "Business quarter" (№26 of July 09, 2012), the legal Agency "JUS COGENS" again entered the top three in the market of legal services in Yekaterinburg, taking on the results of 2011 3rd place in revenue from the provision of legal services; total revenue; the number of full-time employees with higher legal education. Revenue in the corporate segment of "JUS COGENS" on the 2nd place. Managing partner, Director of the Agency Svetlana Korabel in this rating on the assessment of business reputation takes the 2nd place among the heads of law firms in Yekaterinburg. 

Year 2012. In the ranking of law firms of the regional centers of the Urals and Western Siberia, compiled by the analytical center "Expert-Ural" "JUS COGENS" took the 7th position. 
According to the rating of Yekaterinburg law firms 2012 according to the magazine "Business quarter"(April 15, 2013) "JUS COGENS" on the 1st place in revenue from the provision of legal services in the field of corporate law, on the 5th place in terms of revenue and is among the three leaders (3rd place) in the number of full-time employees with higher legal education.

Year 2013. Legal Agency "JUS COGENS" bypassed competitors and took the 1st place among the legal companies of Yekaterinburg on revenue from services in the corporate segment of the market and the number of clients in 2013. The rating is compiled by the magazine "Business quarter". Turnover from legal services in Yekaterinburg in 2013, "JUS COGENS" has occupied 8-e a place (26.3 million rubles per year). In tax law, the lawyers of "JUS COGENS" on the 6th position, in commercial-on the 10th, in intellectual property law occupy the 4th place, in real estate-10th.
Legal Agency "JUS COGENS" entered the TOP regional law firms in terms of revenue, taking 35th place among Russian 50 firms and 5th-among companies from Yekaterinburg. These are the results of the rating compiled by the portal Pravo.ru. In the calculation of revenue per lawyer, JUS COGENS took 38th place in Russia (5th in Yekaterinburg), in the number of lawyers working in the company-33-37 - th place among regional companies (3rd in Yekaterinburg).

Year 2014. Legal Agency "JUS COGENS" occupies the 9th position in the ranking of legal companies of the Urals and Western Siberia at the end of 2014 according to RA Expert (5th place in Yekaterinburg). In its segment – corporate law – "JUS COGENS" bypassed competitors and took 1st place among all participants of the rating. According to non-financial indicators (staff and level of education of employees, number of years on the market), "JUS COGENS" 6th place.
According to the rating Pravo.ru, lawyers "JUS COGENS" - one of the most effective in Russia in terms of revenue per lawyer "JUS COGENS" took the 17th place in the overall regional rankings and 4-th position among the Ekaterinburg companies. In terms of revenue legal Agency "jus kogens" took 30 th place out of 50 regional law firms and 6th among companies of Ekaterinburg. By the number of lawyers of "JUS COGENS" on the 6th place in Yekaterinburg (in the overall regional ranking-46-49 - th place).

Year 2015. According to the rating of law firms of the regional centers of the Urals and Western Siberia at the end of 2015 according to the AC "Expert-Ural", the law Agency JUS COGENS has improved its position in the General rotation and took 7th place (at the end of 2014-9th position). In the segment of corporate law, "JUS COGENS" bypassed colleagues and took 1st place, rising for the year by 6 positions. In the field of litigation JUS COGENS on the 5th place (at the end of 2014 - 7th place). According to non-financial indicators, including the total number of lawyers and clients, JUS COGENS took the 3rd position.
Year 2016. Analytical center "Expert" published a rating of law firms in the Urals and Western Siberia at the end of 2016. 
Legal Agency "JUS COGENS", according to this rating, took 2nd place in the segment of corporate law. According to non-financial indicators (the number of lawyers with at least 5 years of experience, stable presence in the market, the number of clients) "JUS COGENS" in the 3rd position. In the overall ranking on the totality of all indicators of "JUS COGENS" in 7th place.
Year 2017. According to the rating of regional companies, compiled by the portal Pravo.ru, legal Agency "JUS COGENS" took 44th place in terms of revenue and 28-32 place in terms of the number of lawyers. In addition, "JUS COGENS "was among the leaders of the industry regional ratings" Bankruptcy "and"Intellectual property". 
Year 2018. According to the rating of legal companies of the Urals and Western Siberia from the analytical center "Expert-Ural", the legal Agency "JUS COGENS" rose by one position compared to the results of last year and took 1st place in the services rendered in the segment of corporate law, as well as in the field of intellectual property protection. In the field of real estate services "JUS COGENS" on the 3rd place, in bankruptcy - on the 4th.

Рус | Eng

ЮС Когенс - Юридические услуги

+7 (343) 204-71-33

Время работы:

пн - пт: с 9:00 до 18:00


Главная > О компании


Вебинар "Земля и недвижимость. Правовые новинки-2016".

Видео

 

О компании

 

История и география. Юридическое агентство «ЮС КОГЕНС» работает на рынке юридических услуг с 2001 года. Компания расположена в деловом центре Екатеринбурга: на ул. Хохрякова, 75. Компанию возглавляет управляющий партнер, директор Светлана Владимировна Корабель.
 
Клиенты и партнеры. Клиентская база формируется, начиная с 2001 года, и на настоящее время насчитывает около 3000 компаний. Агентство имеет партнеров во многих городах России: Челябинск, Москва, Томск, Пермь, Киров, Барнаул, Йошкар-Ола, Краснодар. Среди клиентов и партнеров «ЮС КОГЕНС» есть зарубежные компании из Китая, Чехии, Германии, Казахстана, ведущие бизнес в России.
 

Направления деятельности. 
Корпоративное право:

Юридическое агентство «ЮС КОГЕНС» является агентством по оказанию юридических услуг процедурного типа, таких как регистрация, ликвидация, реорганизация коммерческих и некоммерческих организаций, работа с акционерными обществами, лицензирование.

Недвижимость. Земельное право:  

оформление прав на недвижимость, разрешение земельных споров, сопровождение инвестиционных проектов в сфере строительства.

IT-право:

сопровождение создания IT-проектов; соглашения об инвестировании; регистрация программ для ЭВМ, баз данных, защита интеллектуальной собственности.


Результаты. В 2016 году ЮА «ЮС КОГЕНС» оказало своим клиентам 588 услуг регистрационного характера, в том числе 188 услуг, касающихся изменений ООО и АО, 7 - НКО; 81 - по официальной ликвидации компаний. Зарегистрированы 71 коммерческая и 6 некоммерческих организаций, 24 ИП.

В сфере сопровождения акционерных обществ обработано 47 заказов.

В сфере охраны интеллектуальной собственности - 29 заказов, в том числе, зарегистрировано 16 товарных знаков.

ЮС КОГЕНС участвует в 15 процедурах банкротства, представляя стороны должников, кредиторов, а также контролирующих лиц, привлекаемых к субсидиарной ответственности. 

В области земельной практики в 2016 году - 6 обращений.
Юристы ЮС КОГЕНС представляли интересы клиентов в судах 79 раз. 


Кадры. Специалисты ЮА «ЮС КОГЕНС» имеют дипломы о высшем образовании УрГЭУ, УрГЮА, Президентской программы, Финансовой школы УрГЭУ, проходят обучение на специализированных образовательных программах IBC, Центра Бизнес Образование, Школы частного права и пр.


Рейтинг. Юридическое агентство «ЮС КОГЕНС» всегда занимало высокие позиции в рейтингах юридических компаний Урала и России.  
 

В 2007 году ЮА «ЮС КОГЕНС» получило высокие оценки рейтингового агентства «Эксперт РА» по оказанию услуг в сфере интеллектуальной собственности и на рынках капитала, заняв соответственно 7-е и 8-е место в рейтинге юридических компаний России.

По данным ТОП-листа журнала «Деловой квартал» (№7 от 3 марта 2008 года) «ЮС КОГЕНС» на 8-м месте по совокупной выручке компании и на 9-м – по выручке от юридических услуг среди юридических фирм Екатеринбурга по итогам 2007 года. По количеству клиентов, обратившихся в компанию за анализируемый период, «ЮС КОГЕНС» занимает 2-е место.
 

2008 год. ЮА «ЮС КОГЕНС» входит в десятку крупнейших юридических компаний Екатеринбурга и занимает 9 место по совокупному обороту компании и 4 место по количеству клиентов по итогам 2008 года. По динамике оборота от юридических услуг 
к 2007 г. «ЮС КОГЕНС» на 7-м месте (журнал «Деловой квартал», №5 от 16 февраля 2009 года).


2009 год. «ЮС КОГЕНС» занимает 3-е место по совокупной выручке компании и по количеству штатных специалистов с высшим юридическим образованием среди юридических компаний Екатеринбурга (журнал «Деловой квартал», №24 от 28 июня 2010 г.).


2010 год. «Деловой квартал» (№ 23 от 27 июня 2011 года). «ЮС КОГЕНС» заняло третью позицию по объему выручки в корпоративном сегменте в 2010 году, четвертое место - по общему объему выручки, по количеству специалистов с высшим юридическим образованием, а также по площади офисов в Екатеринбурге. 

Согласно рейтингу юридических компаний Урала и Западной Сибири, составленному АЦ «Эксперт-Урал» (№14 от 1 апреля 2011 года), ЮА «ЮС КОГЕНС» заняло 13-е место, а также 6-е место среди компаний, оказывающих юридические услуги в Екатеринбурге.


2011 год. «ЮС КОГЕНС» вошло в ТОП-50 региональных юридических компаний по итогам 2011 года в рейтинге, составленном порталом «Право.ру». По размеру выручки «ЮС КОГЕНС» заняло 28-е место, среди всех компаний и 5-е – среди игроков рынка Екатеринбурга. По количеству юристов «ЮС КОГЕНС» на 25-м месте в регионах и на 5-м – среди екатеринбургских представителей.

Согласно рейтингу юридических компаний областных центров Урала и Западной Сибири по итогам 2011 года, составленному АЦ "Эксперт-Урал" (журнал "Эксперт-Урал", №16 от 23 апреля 2012 года), ЮА «ЮС КОГЕНС» заняло 15-е место среди всех компаний областных центров и 5-е место по Екатеринбургу.


По данным ТОП-листа «Делового квартала» (№26 от 09 июля 2012 года), юридическое агентство «ЮС КОГЕНС» вновь вошло в тройку лидеров на рынке юридических услуг Екатеринбурга, заняв по итогам 2011 года 3-е место по выручке от предоставления юридических услуг; по совокупной выручке; по количеству штатных сотрудников с высшим юридическим образованием. По выручке в корпоративном сегменте «ЮС КОГЕНС» на 2-м месте. Управляющий партнер, директор агентства Светлана Корабель в данном рейтинге по оценке деловой репутации занимает 2-е место среди руководителей юридических компаний Екатеринбурга. 


2012 год. В рейтинге юридических компаний областных центров Урала и Западной Сибири, составленном аналитическим центром «Эксперт-Урал» ЮА "ЮС КОГЕНС" заняло 7 позицию. 

Согласно рейтингу юридических компаний Екатеринбурга 2012 по версии журнала "Деловой квартал" (15 апреля 2013 г.) "ЮС КОГЕНС" на на 1-м месте по выручке от предоставления юридических услуг в сфере корпоративного права, на 5-м месте по объему выручки и входит в тройку лидеров (3 место) по количеству штатных сотрудников с высшим юридическим образованием.


2013 год. Юридическое агентство "ЮС КОГЕНС" обошло конкурентов и заняло 1-е место среди юридических компаний Екатеринбурга по выручке от услуг в корпоративном сегменте рынка и по количеству клиентов в 2013 году. Рейтинг составлен журналом "Деловой квартал". По обороту от правовых услуг в Екатеринбурге в 2013 г. "ЮС КОГЕНС" заняло 8-е место (26,3 млн рублей за год). В налоговом праве юристы "ЮС КОГЕНС" на 6-й позиции, в коммерческом - на 10-й, в интеллектуальном праве занимают 4-е место, в сфере недвижимости - 10-е.

Юридическое агентство "ЮС КОГЕНС" вошло в ТОП региональных юридических компаний по размеру выручки, заняв 35 место среди российских 50 фирм и 5-е - среди компаний из Екатеринбурга. Таковы результаты рейтинга, составленного порталом Право.ру. В расчете выручки на одного юриста ЮА "ЮС КОГЕНС" заняло 38 место по России (5-е по Екатеринбургу), по количеству юристов, работающих в компании - 33-37-е места среди региональных компаний (3-е по Екатеринбургу).


2014 год. Юридическое агентство «ЮС КОГЕНС» занимает 9-ю позицию в рейтинге юридических компаний Урала и Западной Сибири по итогам 2014 года по версии РА Эксперт (5-е место по Екатеринбургу). В своем сегменте – корпоративное право – «ЮС КОГЕНС» обошло конкурентов и заняло 1-е место среди всех участников рейтинга. По нефинансовым показателям (штат и уровень образования сотрудников, количество лет на рынке) у «ЮС КОГЕНС» 6-е место.

Согласно рейтинга Право.ру, юристы «ЮС КОГЕНС» - одни из наиболее эффективных в России: по размеру выручки на одного юриста "ЮС КОГЕНС" заняло 17 место в общем региональном рейтинге и 4-ю позицию среди екатеринбургских компаний. По размеру выручки юридическое агентство "ЮС КОГЕНС" заняло 30-е место из 50-ти региональных юридических компаний и 6-е среди компаний Екатеринбурга. По количеству юристов "ЮС КОГЕНС" на 6-м месте по Екатеринбургу (в общем региональном рейтинге - 46-49-е места).


2015 год. Согласно рейтингу юридических компаний областных центров Урала и Западной Сибири по итогам 2015 года по версии АЦ "Эксперт-Урал", юридическое агентство ЮС КОГЕНС улучшило свои позиции в общей ротации и заняло 7-е место (по итогам 2014 года - 9-я позиция). В сегменте корпоративного права ЮА "ЮС КОГЕНС" обошло коллег и заняло 1-е место, поднявшись за год на 6 позиций. В сфере судебных споров ЮС КОГЕНС на 5-м месте (по итогам 2014 года - 7-е место). По нефинансовым показателям, включающим в себя общее количество юристов и клиентов, ЮС КОГЕНС заняло 3-ю позицию.

2016 год. Аналитический центр "Эксперт" публикует рейтинг юридических компаний Урала и Западной Сибири по итогам 2016 года. Юридическое агентство "ЮС КОГЕНС", согласно этому рейтингу, заняло 2-е место в сегменте корпоративного права. По нефинансовым показателям (количество юристов со стажем работы не менее 5 лет, стабильность присутствия на рынке, количество клиентов) "ЮС КОГЕНС" на 3-й позиции. В общем рейтинге по совокупности всех показателей "ЮС КОГЕНС" на 7-м месте. 

Скачать презентацию компании "ЮС КОГЕНС"

Скачать информацию о директоре компании Светлане Корабель